10th Assembly: Trouble looms as APC NWC disowns leadership positions declared by Akpabio, Abass

Editor-in-Chief Avatar

The Senator Abdullahi Adamu-led National Working Committee NWC of the ruling All Progressives Congress APC has disowned the majority leadership positions announced by the Senate President, Godswill Akpabio and House Speaker, Tajudeen Abbas.

At a meeting with governors of the party on Tuesday, APC National Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu, said the party has not officially communicated the presiding officers.

Details later.

Tagged in :

Editor-in-Chief Avatar